Winner of … A Time to Dance by Padma Venkatraman

I am delighted with how many of you expressed an interest in winning an autographed paperback copy of A Time to Dance by Padma Venkatrama. My husband did the drawing. I wish could give you each a copy, but there can only be one winner!  For those of you who want to read this uplifting novel in verse, you will find it in your library or can order it online.

Congratulations to SUE HEAVENRICH, who has two fun and interesting websites: Sally’s Bookshelf and Archimedes Notebook, where she reviews a variety of children’s books in all genres with a special focus on science and the environment.  I will send you an e-mail message to get your mailing address.

About Patricia Tiltonhttps://childrensbooksheal.wordpress.comI want "Children's Books Heal" to be a resource for parents, grandparents, teachers and school counselors. My goal is to share books on a wide range of topics that have a healing impact on children who are facing challenges in their lives. If you are looking for good books on grief, autism, visual and hearing impairments, special needs, diversity, bullying, military families and social justice issues, you've come to the right place. I also share books that encourage art, imagination and creativity. I am always searching for those special gems to share with you. If you have a suggestion, please let me know.

5 thoughts on “Winner of … A Time to Dance by Padma Venkatraman

Leave a comment